Company Information
- Overview
- Milestones
- Strategies
- Chairman's Statement
- Corporate Structure
- Plant Map
- Corporate Governance
- CSR Report
- Analyst Coverage
Financial Information
News and Events
Stock Information
Email Alert
IR Contact
Home > Investor Relations > Company Information > Corporate Governance

Executive Directors
Mr. Chen Qiang Mr. Wu Zhen Guo Mr. Hong Liang
Mr. Sean S J Wang Mr. Wang Tao Mr. Wei A Ning
Ms. Zhu Wen Hua
Independent Non-Executive Directors
Ms. Zhou Zhan Mr. Xia Da Wei Mr. Hu Wei Ping
Mr. Wang Jin Lian
Loading the player ...